Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Spiritual Practice (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783