Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Spiritual Practice (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782