Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Spiritual Practice (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

15. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

18. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

19. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

20. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

21. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

22. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

23. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

24. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784