Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Spiritual Practice

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781