Sign In Forgot Password

Israel Lecture Tour

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781