Sign In Forgot Password

FUSE Steering Committee with Rabbi Linda (closed group)

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784