Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782