Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting (in person at BI)

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782